Learn more about our Sharing & Socializing features.
- How do I upload my photos and videos?
- Can I remove photos from my feed that somebody else has shared with me?
- Will the contacts that I share the album with see newly added photos and videos as well?
- Can I add a quick ”like” response to a photo or video?
- How do I share a photo?
- Can I save photos that are shared with me to my account?